FREE SHIPPING on all orders!

Turnaround and shipping

This is related to only our stationery products and doesn't reflect the turnaround time for the other products. 

Additional Holiday Turnaround:

During the holiday season, our regular printing turnaround time will be extended by an additional (2) two business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your cooperation.


Regular Turnaround:

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* By 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET: Turnaround time begins that day. 
Orders Approved and Payment Processed* After 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET: Turnaround time begins the next business day. 

*Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order. 

For example, if an order is approved and charged by 9AM PST on Tuesday, and the Turnaround Time for the product is three days, printing will be completed on Thursday. If the order is approved and charged AFTER 9AM PST on Tuesday, printing will be completed on Friday. 
To view the production time for your product, you may either refer to the chart below on this page. Production time begins after approval and processed payment of your order. Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.

 

PRODUCT PAPER + FINISH REGULAR RUSH 
Business Cards
14 pt. Premium Uncoated Cover 2-4 2
16 pt. Dull Cover with Matte Finish 2-4 2
38 pt. Trifecta Black Triple-Layered - Velvet Finish 4-6
38 pt. Trifecta Red Triple-Layered - Velvet Finish 4-6
Recycled 100 lb. Dull Cover with Matte Finish 2-4 2
Round Corners Additional 1 business day Rush + 1 business day
Spot High Gloss UV Coating Additional 1 business day Rush + 1 business day
   
 PRODUCT PAPER + FINISH REGULAR RUSH 
Letterheads 70 lb. Offset Opaque Smooth White 2-4 3

 

How to calculate your shipping: 
When orders are shipped, count the next business day/non-holiday as the first day for shipping

Next Day AM/PM - shipped Friday, scheduled to arrive Monday. 
Next Day AM/PM - shipped Monday, scheduled to arrive Tuesday  

Express - shipped Friday, scheduled to arrive Tuesday  
Express - shipped Monday, scheduled to arrive Wednesday 

Standard - shipped Friday, scheduled to arrive between Monday and the following Monday 
Standard - shipped Monday, scheduled to arrive between Tuesday and the following Tuesday

Shipping is ONLY within the continental United States. We do not ship to Alaska or Hawaii.